Faculty Committee

Abbas Amanat
Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
abbas.amanat@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1368
Narges Erami
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
narges.erami@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4204
Frank Griffel
Professor of Religous Studies and International & Area Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
frank.griffel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5250
Kaveh Khoshnood
Assoc Prof School of Public Health
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
kaveh.khoshnood@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2920
Alan Mikhail
Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
alan.mikhail@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1353
Kishwar Rizvi
Assoc Prof History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
kishwar.rizvi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5803
Farkhondeh Shayesteh
Sr Lector I Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
f.shayesteh@yale.edu